1. D.P. Mishra and R.N Pandey, IPS Best Women Scientist Award- Dr. (Smt.) Om Gupta, Director Extension Services, JNKVV, Jabalpur has been recommended by the Screening Award recommendation committee and approved by Executive Committee as well as General Body Meeting of Indian Phyto Pathological Society, New Delhi, the Second largest Society of Plant Pathologist in the world for “D.P. Mishra and R.N. Pandey IPS Best Women Scientist – Award” for the first time in 2019-20. She will be felicitated during the inaugural function of IPS 7th International Conference on “Phyto Pathology in achieving UN Sustainable Development Goals” New Delhi, India in Jan. 16-20, 2019.
  2. Shri Roshanlal Vishwakarma progressive farmer from Narsinghpur has been awarded the Mahindra Samridhi Krishi Yantrikaran Award on 18th March 2019 at New Delhi for the use of low cost technique in farming.
  3. Tribhuvan University Kathmandu, Nepal and Society for Agriculture innovation and development Rachi honored Dr. K.S. Yadav, Sr. Scientist & Head, KVK Sagar with “Excellent extension worker award in the International Conference held from 27th to 29th May, 2019.
  4. Dr. R.K. Jhade, Scientist Horticulture KVK Chhindwara was awarded the “Follow of Chai Award 2019 by the federation of Horticulture Association of India, New Delhi organized an International Conference on Innovative Horticulture and value chain Management at G.B. Pant Agriculture University, Panthnagar. In this conference during 28 to 31 May, 2019.
  5. Dr. Pramod Kumar Gupta, Scientist KVK Jabalpur got Best KVK Scientist award for outstanding contribution in farm advisory services under TOT and participatory Research by Indian Society of Extension Education held at Nepal, dated 27-29 May 2019.
  6. Dr. Geeta Singh, Scientist KVK, Dindori was received best researchpaper award at Third International Conference, Kathmandu, Napal dated 16-18 June, 2019.
  7. Ms. Puspa Jharia KVK, Harda was received “Best Farm In-charge” award by the Dr. P.K. Bisen, Hon’ble Vice Chancello, JNKVV Jabalpur on dated 26 January, 2019.
  8. Dr. Manoj Kumar Ahirwar, KVK Damoh received “Best KVK Work Award” award by the Dr. P.K. Bisen, Hon’ble Vice Chancello, JNKVV Jabalpur on dated 26 January, 2019.