JNKVV Farmer Fellow Award 2022

- Shri Hanvant Rao Kanathey Village Gunkheda Block Athner District Betul
- Smt. Vasudha Jayant Mehta Village: Singpur Block: Damoh District: Damoh (MP)
- Shri Sumit Chourasia Village: Patna Tamoli Block: Gunour District: Panna(MP)
- Shri Om Thakur, Village: Chhidiyapalari, District: Seoni(MP)
- Shri Ashish Kumar Jaiswal, Village: Kherghat District: Seoni(MP)









