Farmer Fellow Award 2014

- Shri Nrayan Singh Patel 'Bharat' Village: Karakbel, District: Narsinghpur
- Shri Shivram Sanodiya Village :Simariya District Seoni
- Shri Roshanlal Vishwakarma Village: Mekh District :Narsinghpur
- Shri Alok Verma Village :Tikari District :Betul
- Shri Madhusudan Tonpey Village Tigaon
 District: Chindwara







